Unravel Me (Shatter Me 2)

9,78€
*Kaina VAGA lojalumo programos nariams
11,50€
Leidykla: HarperCollins
Autorius Tahereh Mafi
Informacija
  • Metai 2018
  • Viršelis Minkštas
  • Puslapiai 480
  • ISBN 9781405291767

Knygos „Unravel Me (Shatter Me 2)“ aprašymas

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

They want to find me. I will find them first.

Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam.

But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible.

In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heartand the life of those she loves.

Prekę galite įsigyti šiuose knygynuose:

Šie duomenys atnaujinami kelis kartus per parą, todėl rekomenduojame paskambinti į pasirinktą knygyną ir pasitikslinti prekių likutį. Knygynų kontaktus rasite čia.

Rašyti komentarą

Norėdami rašyti komentarą turite prisijungti arba užsiregistruoti