Miss Kobayashi s Dragon Maid Vol. 2

17,00€
20,00€
Kainos el. parduotuvėje vaga.lt ir fiziniuose knygynuose VAGA gali skirtis
Atsiėmimas knygynuose VAGA Tikrinti likutį fizinėse parduotuvėse
Informacija
  • Metai 2017
  • Viršelis Minkštas
  • Puslapiai 144
  • ISBN 9781626924314

Knygos „Miss Kobayashi s Dragon Maid Vol. 2“ aprašymas

A comedic tale of a young woman’s relationship with a magical transforming dragon maid! Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is a delightful, ongoing comedy manga series about a young lady who, after saving a dragon’s life, finds herself the object of its indebtedness and undying affection. Featuring a cast of colorful supernatural characters, Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid is the perfect book for fans of Monster Musume and Merman in my Tub. Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid will be released as single-volume books, each including a full-color insert. Miss Kobayashi is your average office worker who lives alone in her small apartment—until a young and adorable dragon girl named Tooru appears before her. Upon saving Tooru’s life, the feisty dragon will do anything to pay off her debt of gratitude, including insisting that she move in with Miss Kobayashi and serve her in any way she does or doesn’t desire. Now Miss Kobayashi finds herself with a new, imposing roommate, who is doing her best to help out around the home. But when you’re a dragon, nothing is ever simple. Kobayashi’s normal life just went off the deep end.

Prekę galite įsigyti šiuose knygynuose:

Šie duomenys atnaujinami kelis kartus per parą, todėl rekomenduojame paskambinti į pasirinktą knygyną ir pasitikslinti prekių likutį. Knygynų kontaktus rasite čia.

Rašyti komentarą

Norėdami rašyti komentarą turite prisijungti arba užsiregistruoti